Call or Visit

CALL: 801-263-3221
TOLL-FREE: 800-527-2561
FAX: 801-263-3229

LaMonica's Restaurant Equipment Service
6211 South 380 West
Murray, UT 84107

Office Hours Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

Email

Service
Tony - service@lamonicas.com
Mike - mike@lamonicas.com

Parts
Bill - bill@lamonicas.com
Roger B. - rabparts@lamonicas.com

Billing & General Inquiries
Lisa - lisa@lamonicas.com
Chelsea - chelsea@lamonicas.com

Owner
Bruce - owner@lamonicas.com